2015 SLI Annual Awards Winners

Congratulations to all of the winners at 2015 Annual Awards listed below. A big thank you to all staff and persons served at SLI for another awesome year!

Outstanding Leadership Award: David Hodges

Chuck Harpham Award: Dee Dee Duncan

Marlin D. Blosser Award: Marsha Cooper

President’s Award: Erin Toby

Lifetime Achievement Awards: Martha Senogles, Dwight Cross, Donna Pead, Denise Bryant, Theresa Conboy, Tam Vincent

Community Living Program Awards: Herbert Mdoe, Sondra Warner, Frances Kimani, Mark May, Keisha Davis, Mary Roe

Independent Living Program Awards:
April Ewing, Rita Craig, Cathy Decker

Community Integration Awards:
JaLesa Williams, Phillip Campbell, Jay Corber

Targeted Case Management Awards:
Larry Collins, Donna Holstein, Jesse Bedford, Jared Moen, Terri Allgood